Welcome to the account deletion wizard of Medhome

Please note that if you permanently delete your account, you will lose all of your data that was saved on our website and its applications, including your personal information and contact information that was stored through you, and all text data that belong to you such as publications, comments and messages. Delete your photos and videos, and all appointments, services and products that were added through you on the site.

To delete your account, all you have to do is write your password in the box below and click Confirm

Sorry, you must be logged in to see the “delete account” option.

أكاديمية البشير We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
Dismiss
Allow Notifications